My Little World

Author/Artist: Satou Kaede
Status: 1 Volume (Complete)
Year Published: 2009
Genres: Romance, School Life, Shoujo
Summary: Towards the boys who do not understand her inner self and only say they like her for her appearance, she absolutely hates them. Especially her homeroom teacher, who ticks her off even more. But how come…?

In addition, there are four more love stories in this debut collection!

RELEASES

VOLUME ONE
Wakaba’s Story Saki’s Story Aoi’s Story Girl and Lion Sweetest Goodbye
8 thoughts on “My Little World

  1. Hi, I’m a member of an italian group of scalations, and I’d like to ask to you permissions to retranslate in italian this project and Ume ni Uguisu (two of your future projects) I’ve also sent you a mail by I don’t know if you have red that. I hope to hear good news about you soon. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

